PositionName Email
Principal
Marti, Ania amarti5@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Fernandez, Michelle mfernandez5@dadeschools.net
Community School Assistant Principal
Deposada, Dorothy ddeposada@dadeschools.net
PK
Lopez, Maricel 148183@dadeschools.net
PK/SPED
Friera, Olegna ofriera@dadeschools.net
Guergo, Diana dguergo@dadeschools.net
Morera, Aimee morera@dadeschools.net
K/EFL
Vega, Grisel 319489@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Amezaga, Annette aamezaga@dadeschools.net
Estrada, Teresa tgestrada@dadeschools.net
Milanes, Glorianne gmilanes@dadeschools.net
Orza-Llado, Barbara borzallado@dadeschool.net
Sanabria, Taymi 270373@dadeschools.net
1st Grade/EFL
Scavo, Teresita 275935@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Baton, Dominique dbaton@dadeschools.net
Harper, Octavia oharper@dadeschoosl.net
Martinez, Norene nmartinez2@dadeschools.net
Masud, Lodi lmasud@dadeschools.net
Tomas, Amparo amppena@dadeschoosl.net
2nd Grade/EFL
Arrebola, Jacqueline jarrebola@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade
Borron, Sofia 323580@dadeschools.net
Carbonell, Alina acarbonell@dadeschools.net
Levey, Lari llevey@dadeschools.net
Perodin, Raquel perodin@dadeschools.net
Seoane, Elizet eseoane@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade/EFL
Gonzalez, Victor vjgonzalez@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade
Castro, Pedro 274134@dadeschools.net
Henares, Zaida 100825@dadeschools.net
Hoyos, Helen hhoyos@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Graziela 192020@dadeschools.net
Rufin, Yahaira yrufin@dadecshools.net
2nd/3rd Grade Gifted
Alvarez, Ileana ileanaalvarez@dadeschools.net
4th Grade/EFL
Leon, Jorge jorge.leon42@dadeschools.net
4th Grade
Cartas, Teresita tcartas@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Mercedes mggarcia@dadeschools.net
Nguyen, Betty dnguyen@dadeschools.net
4th Grade/Gifted
Franca, Marta mfranca@dadeschools.net
5th Grade/EFL
Groso, Elisa egroso@dadeschools.net
5th Grade
Albelo, Marilyn malbelo@dadeschools.net
Garces, Kristine kgarces@dadeschools.net
Viquez, Silvia sviquez1@dadeschools.net
5th Grade/Gifted
Padron, Roxana rpadron@dadeschools.net
Art
Betancourt, Audrey audreybetancourt@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Javier artteacher@dadeschools.net
Music
Diaz, Keren 325738@dadeschools.net
Vega, Judith 321681@dadeschools.net
PE
Keatley, Darryl dkeatley@dadeschools.net
Onate, Jose jonate@dadeschools.net
Quevedo, Alejandro aquevedo@dadeschools.net
ELL
Soto, Alicia 211672@dadeschools.net
Bilingual
Diaz, Lidia 255775@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Lissette 254395@dadeschools.net
Herrera, Ana Isa aiherrera@dadeschools.net
Juarez, Kellyn 323418@dadeschools.net
SPED
Alfonso, Maria mariaalfonso@dadeschools.net
Azar, Lissette lazar@dadeschools.net
Botas, Gabriel gbotas@dadeschools.net
Chavez, Carolina carochavez@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Vivian vcdiaz@dadeschools.net
Galdeano, Vanessa vanessa.galdeano@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Maria gonzalezmaria@dadeschools.net
Munoz, Jocelyn 310615@dadeschools.net
Reyes, Graciela jesugachy@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Michael marodriguez@dadeschools.net
Tamayo, Haidee 314053@dadeschools.net
Toledo, Annette adelatorre-toledo@dadeschools.net
Worley, Jennifer jworleyblanco@dadeschools.net
Reading Coach
Betancourt,Madelyn mbtorres@dadeschools.net
Math Coach
Diaz-Gonzalez, Mari-Tere mtdiaz@dadeschools.net
Counselor
Infante, Karen kareninfante@dadeschools.net
Perez, Yolanda yabalo@dadeschools.net