Please do not call the school as the school is closed. Instead, contact these individuals directly for assistance.


For Registration matters/ para asuntos de matriculas:

Lucy Martos
786-509-8047
Lucymartos@dadeschools.net

For IEPs or other ESE related matters/ para asuntos relacionados con IEPs o Educación Especial:

Vanessa Galdeano
786-505-2865
Vanessa.Galdeano@dadeschools.net

Olegna Friera
786-519-3117
Ofriera@dadeschools.net

For Food distribution or After-School Care matters/ para asuntos relacionados con distribución de alimentos o  con After-School Care:

Bertholly Lafrance
786-519-2895
blafrance@dadeschools.net

For any other matters/ Para cualquier otro asunto:

Michelle Fernandez
786-509-8132
Mfernandez5@dadeschools.net

Ania Marti
786-519-2610
Amarti5@dadeschools.net


Phones will be answered from 8-4 and emails will be answered within 24 hours.